Masks are strongly recommended and encouraged.  

Log in

Remember to use Rock Lake Activity Center Inc when purchasing items through Amazon Smile!

Rock Lake Activity Center INC
Board of Directors

Deb Van Ommeren - President

Craig Haydock - Vice President

Jane Riedl - Secretary

Scott Haberman - Treasurer

Andrea Billinghurst

Stan Bond

Carol Burrows

Vince Guerrero

Tyson Villarreal


Tel: +920.945.0156

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software